User login

Miracle and Healing Service
"The Miracle Power of our Testimony" by John Jarman
John Jarman
Bobby Hussey
Saturday, November 6, 2010
"The Upper Room Challenge" by Todd Bentley
Todd Bentley
Bobby Hussey
Saturday, October 30, 2010
"The Fear of the Lord and Creative Miracles" by Todd Bentley
Todd Bentley
Bobby Hussey
Saturday, October 16, 2010
"The Spirit of Acceleration" by John LaFramboise
John LaFramboise
Molly Williams
Saturday, October 9, 2010
Spirit of Infirmity "Death"
Todd Bentley
Jordan Deal
Saturday, September 25, 2010
"A Love for the Gospel" teaching video by Todd Bentley
Todd Bentley
Molly Williams
Saturday, September 18, 2010
"The Healing Word" service video by Todd Bentley
Todd Bentley
Bobby Hussey
Saturday, September 11, 2010
"Go with the Gospel" teaching video by Todd Bentley
Todd Bentley
Bobby Hussey
Saturday, August 21, 2010
"Kingdom Inheritances" service video by Todd Bentley
Todd Bentley
Cameron Sharp
Saturday, August 14, 2010
"Kingship" teaching video by Todd Bentley
Todd Bentley
Anna Bailey
Saturday, August 7, 2010
"Faith & Resurrection Power pt. 2" teaching video by Todd Bentley
Todd Bentley
Andy Squyres
Saturday, June 26, 2010
"Communion Blessings" teaching video by Todd Bentley
Todd Bentley
Amber Brooks
Saturday, June 19, 2010
Suzy Yaraei
Suzy Yaraei
Friday, June 18, 2010
"Faith and Resurrection Power" teaching video by Todd Bentley
Todd Bentley
Jordan Deal
Saturday, June 5, 2010
"The Spirit of Understanding" teaching video by Vince Corcoran & Jim Whitley
Vince Corcoran
Jim Whitley
Josiah Carr
Friday, June 4, 2010
"Prophetic Message" teaching video by Todd Bentley
Todd Bentley
David Vallier
Saturday, May 22, 2010
"Resurrection Power" teaching video by Todd Bentley
Todd Bentley
Jordan Deal
Saturday, May 15, 2010
"The Testimony of Jesus" teaching video by Jason Hooper
Jason Hooper
Aaron Crider
Friday, May 14, 2010
"The Healing Anointing" teaching video by Todd Bentley
Todd Bentley
David Vallier
Saturday, May 8, 2010
"Anointing and Favor" teaching video by Todd Bentley
Todd Bentley
David Olinger
Friday, May 7, 2010
Thursday Night Youth Service
Andrew Armstrong
Ashlee Hardee Brown
Thursday, May 6, 2010
"The Power of the Kingdom" teaching video by Todd Bentley
Todd Bentley
Jordan Deal
Saturday, May 1, 2010
"He Will Teach You All Things" teaching video by Jason Hooper
Jason Hooper
David Vallier
Friday, April 30, 2010
Thursday Night Outpouring Meeting
Andrew Armstrong
Cameron Sharp
Thursday, April 29, 2010
"The Power of the Testimony" teaching video by Todd Bentley
Todd Bentley
Josh Baldwin
Saturday, April 24, 2010
"Return, Revive, and Restore" teaching video by Jason Hooper
Jason Hooper
Jordan Deal
Friday, April 23, 2010
Thursday Night Outpouring Service Video: Brandon Hull, Andrew Armstrong
Andrew Armstrong
Brandon Hull
Clyde Vreeland
Thursday, April 22, 2010
"Kingdom Authority & Healing" Teaching Video by Todd Bentley
Todd Bentley
Leonard Jones
Saturday, April 10, 2010
Friday Night Outpouring Service Video: Steve Witt and Leonard Jones
Steve Witt
Leonard Jones
Friday, April 9, 2010
Thursday Night Outpouring Service Video: Andrew Armstrong and Austin Forbes
Andrew Armstrong
Austin Forbes
Thursday, April 8, 2010
Saturday Night Outpouring Service Video: Todd Bentley and Jordan Deal
Todd Bentley
Jordan Deal
Saturday, April 3, 2010
Friday Night Outpouring Service Video: Vince Corcoran and Amber Brooks
Vince Corcoran
Amber Brooks
Friday, April 2, 2010
Saturday Night Outpouring Service: Todd Bentley and Jordan Deal
Todd Bentley
Jordan Deal
Saturday, March 27, 2010
Friday Night Outpouring Service: Todd Bentley and Aaron Crider
Todd Bentley
Aaron Crider
Friday, March 26, 2010
Saturday Night Outpouring Service: Stephen Strader and Stephen Alls
Stephen Strader
Stephen Alls
Saturday, March 20, 2010
Friday Night Outpouring Service: Stephen Strader and Amber Brooks
Stephen Strader
Amber Brooks
Friday, March 19, 2010
Thursday Night Youth Service: Andrew Armstrong and Luke Rogers
Andrew Armstrong
Luke Rogers
Thursday, March 18, 2010
Saturday Night Outpouring Service: Todd Bentley and Josiah Carr
Todd Bentley
Josiah Carr
Saturday, March 13, 2010
Friday Night Outpouring Service: Jason Hooper and Jordan Deal
Jason Hooper
Jordan Deal
Friday, March 12, 2010
Saturday Night Outpouring Service: Todd Bentley and Josh Baldwin
Todd Bentley
Josh Baldwin
Saturday, February 27, 2010