User login

Resurrection Life
Rick Joyner
David Vallier
Sunday Teaching
Sunday, April 20, 2014
11:00am
The Dynamics of Corporate Purpose
Tom Hardiman
Austin Johnson
Sunday Teaching
Sunday, April 13, 2014
11:00am
Whatever Is Good
Mike Warnke
Jeff Woods
Sunday Teaching
Sunday, April 6, 2014
11:00am
United Prayer
Robert Rummage
Molly Williams
50+ Joshua Generation Conference
Saturday, April 5, 2014
9:00am
Leonard Jones: “Worship” and the Apostolic Teams: “Commissioning”
Leonard Jones
50+ Joshua Generation Conference
Saturday, April 5, 2014
7:00pm
The Prophetic Future
Bonnie Jones
Molly Williams
50+ Joshua Generation Conference
Friday, April 4, 2014
9:00am
Capturing Your God Story
John Boneck
50+ Joshua Generation Conference
Friday, April 4, 2014
1:30pm
Cabaret
Mike Warnke
Leonard Jones
50+ Joshua Generation Conference
Friday, April 4, 2014
7:00pm
The Spiritual Significance of Age 50
John Boneck
Jenny Embry
50+ Joshua Generation Conference
Thursday, April 3, 2014
9:00am
Rick Joyner: “Our Purpose” and John Boneck: “Generational Blessings”
Rick Joyner
John Boneck
50+ Joshua Generation Conference
Thursday, April 3, 2014
1:30pm
An Evening with Julie Joyner
Julie Joyner
Jenny Embry
50+ Joshua Generation Conference
Thursday, April 3, 2014
7:00pm
Staying full of God for your next assignment
David Yarnes
Molly Williams
Sunday Services
Sunday, March 30, 2014
11:00am
Coming back to our first love Part1
Andrew Armstrong
Molly Williams
Sunday Services
Sunday, March 23, 2014
9:00am
Coming back to our first love Part2
Andrew Armstrong
Molly Williams
Sunday Services
Sunday, March 23, 2014
11:00am
Marching Orders Part 7
Rick Joyner
Molly Williams
Sunday Services
Sunday, March 16, 2014
11:00am
The Heart of David
Robert Rummage
Chris Updegraft
Sunday Services
Sunday, March 9, 2014
11:00am
Marching Orders Part 6
Rick Joyner
David Vallier
Sunday Services
Sunday, March 2, 2014
11:00am
Sunday Service
Mike Bickle
Bishop Wellington Boone
Josh Baldwin
Sunday Services
Sunday, February 23, 2014
11:00am
Marching Orders Part 5
Rick Joyner
Molly Williams
Sunday Services
Sunday, February 16, 2014
11:00am
The Royal Priesthood
Justin Perry
Molly Williams
Sunday Services
Sunday, February 9, 2014
11:00am
Marching Orders Part 4
Rick Joyner
David Vallier
Sunday Services
Sunday, February 2, 2014
11:00am
Marching Orders Part 3
Rick Joyner
David Vallier
Sunday Services
Sunday, January 26, 2014
11:00am
The Call to Arms - pt II
Tom Hardiman
Jeff Woods
Sunday Services
Sunday, January 19, 2014
11:00am
Arise and shine
Aliss Cresswell
Molly Williams
Sunday Services
Sunday, January 12, 2014
11:00am
New Years 2013
Lt. Gen. (Ret.) W.G. (Jerry) Boykin
Robin McMillan
William Matthews
New Years Conference
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
7:30pm
Intercession and Prophetic Training - pt 2
Various
New Years Conference
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
9:30am
Intro to Redemptive Gifts  pt. 2
Justin Perry
New Years Conference
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
1:30pm
Faith Under Fire
Lt. Gen. (Ret.) W.G. (Jerry) Boykin
William Matthews
New Years Conference
Monday, December 30, 2013
7:30pm
Intercession and Prophetic Training
Various
New Years Conference
Monday, December 30, 2013
9:30am
Intro to Redemptive Gifts  pt. 1
Nathan Scott
New Years Conference
Monday, December 30, 2013
1:30pm
Rick Joyner
Suzy Yaraei
New Years Conference
Sunday, December 29, 2013
11:00am
Isaiah Saldivar
David Vallier
New Years Conference
Sunday, December 29, 2013
7:30pm
Sunday Morning Service
Tom Hardiman
Molly Williams
Sunday Services
Sunday, December 22, 2013
11:00am
I Will Make You
Tom Hardiman
Julie Joyner
Sunday Services
Sunday, December 15, 2013
11:00am
Vision
Rick Joyner
David Vallier
Sunday Services
Sunday, December 8, 2013
9:00am
Update Your Identity
Lance Wallnau
David Vallier
Sunday Services
Sunday, December 8, 2013
11:00am
Various
Molly Williams
2013
Saturday, December 7, 2013
9:00am
Various
Molly Williams
2013
Saturday, December 7, 2013
7:30pm
Various
Conferences
Saturday, December 7, 2013
1:30pm
Friday Night Session
Various
Suzy Yaraei
2013
Friday, December 6, 2013
7:30pm