User login

The Dynamics of Corporate Purpose
Tom Hardiman
Austin Johnson
Sunday Teaching
Sunday, April 13, 2014
11:00am
Whatever Is Good
Mike Warnke
Jeff Woods
Sunday Teaching
Sunday, April 6, 2014
11:00am
Staying full of God for your next assignment
David Yarnes
Molly Williams
Sunday Services
Sunday, March 30, 2014
11:00am
Coming back to our first love Part1
Andrew Armstrong
Molly Williams
Sunday Services
Sunday, March 23, 2014
9:00am
Coming back to our first love Part2
Andrew Armstrong
Molly Williams
Sunday Services
Sunday, March 23, 2014
11:00am
Marching Orders Part 7
Rick Joyner
Molly Williams
Sunday Services
Sunday, March 16, 2014
11:00am
The Heart of David
Robert Rummage
Chris Updegraft
Sunday Services
Sunday, March 9, 2014
11:00am
Marching Orders Part 6
Rick Joyner
David Vallier
Sunday Services
Sunday, March 2, 2014
11:00am
Sunday Service
Mike Bickle
Bishop Wellington Boone
Josh Baldwin
Sunday Services
Sunday, February 23, 2014
11:00am
Marching Orders Part 5
Rick Joyner
Molly Williams
Sunday Services
Sunday, February 16, 2014
11:00am
The Royal Priesthood
Justin Perry
Molly Williams
Sunday Services
Sunday, February 9, 2014
11:00am
Marching Orders Part 4
Rick Joyner
David Vallier
Sunday Services
Sunday, February 2, 2014
11:00am
Marching Orders Part 3
Rick Joyner
David Vallier
Sunday Services
Sunday, January 26, 2014
11:00am
The Call to Arms - pt II
Tom Hardiman
Jeff Woods
Sunday Services
Sunday, January 19, 2014
11:00am
Arise and shine
Aliss Cresswell
Molly Williams
Sunday Services
Sunday, January 12, 2014
11:00am
New Years 2013
Lt. Gen. (Ret.) W.G. (Jerry) Boykin
Robin McMillan
William Matthews
New Years Conference
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
7:30pm
Intercession and Prophetic Training - pt 2
Various
New Years Conference
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
9:30am
Intro to Redemptive Gifts  pt. 2
Justin Perry
New Years Conference
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
1:30pm
Faith Under Fire
Lt. Gen. (Ret.) W.G. (Jerry) Boykin
William Matthews
New Years Conference
Monday, December 30, 2013
7:30pm
Intercession and Prophetic Training
Various
New Years Conference
Monday, December 30, 2013
9:30am
Intro to Redemptive Gifts  pt. 1
Nathan Scott
New Years Conference
Monday, December 30, 2013
1:30pm
Rick Joyner
Suzy Yaraei
New Years Conference
Sunday, December 29, 2013
11:00am
Isaiah Saldivar
David Vallier
New Years Conference
Sunday, December 29, 2013
7:30pm
Sunday Morning Service
Tom Hardiman
Molly Williams
Sunday Services
Sunday, December 22, 2013
11:00am
I Will Make You
Tom Hardiman
Julie Joyner
Sunday Services
Sunday, December 15, 2013
11:00am
Vision
Rick Joyner
David Vallier
Sunday Services
Sunday, December 8, 2013
9:00am
Update Your Identity
Lance Wallnau
David Vallier
Sunday Services
Sunday, December 8, 2013
11:00am
Various
Molly Williams
2013
Saturday, December 7, 2013
9:00am
Various
Molly Williams
2013
Saturday, December 7, 2013
7:30pm
Various
Conferences
Saturday, December 7, 2013
1:30pm
Friday Night Session
Various
Suzy Yaraei
2013
Friday, December 6, 2013
7:30pm
How I would have gathered you
Tom Hardiman
KC & Julie Clark
Sunday Services
Sunday, December 1, 2013
11:00am
Confidence and Courage
Dave Yarnes
David Vallier
Sunday Services
Sunday, November 24, 2013
11:00am
Changing the World
Rick Joyner
Molly Williams
Sunday Services
Sunday, November 17, 2013
11:00am
A Call To Arms
Tom Hardiman
David Vallier
Sunday Services
Sunday, November 10, 2013
10:00am
Four Purposes of Man
Rick Joyner
Austin Johnson
Sunday Services
Sunday, November 3, 2013
11:00am
An Encounter with God, an Encounter with His Family
Larry Kreider
David Vallier
Sunday Services
Sunday, October 27, 2013
11:00am
Saturday Morning Session
Dave Yarnes
John Boneck
William Nunez
KBA Conference
Saturday, October 26, 2013
9:00am
Open Heavens & Small Into New
Rick Joyner
William Nunez
KBA Conference
Saturday, October 26, 2013
7:00pm
Friday Morning Session
Lance Wallnau
William Nunez
KBA Conference
Friday, October 25, 2013
9:00am