User login

Get Adobe Flash player

Newest Videos

Prepping for His Second Coming
Paul Keith Davis
Featured Video of the Week (Free)
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
The King is Here
Kim Walker-Smith
Featured Video of the Week (Free)
Monday, July 21, 2014
Hold on to Your Hope
Bobby Conner
Featured Video of the Week (Free)
Monday, July 14, 2014
My Heart Runs
Sarah McMillan
Featured Video of the Week (Free)
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
The Price For Truth
Bobby Conner
Featured Video of the Week (Free)
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
The Tabernacle of David
Rick Joyner
Jeff Woods
Sunday Services
Sunday, June 29, 2014
11:00am
God Struck the Water
David Vallier
Featured Video of the Week (Free)
Monday, June 23, 2014
The Best Message You'll Ever Hear
Justin Perry
David Vallier
Sunday Services
Sunday, June 22, 2014
11:00am
The Weightiest Matter
Rick Joyner
Featured Video of the Week (Free)
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Father's Day
Tom Hardiman
Molly Williams
Sunday Services
Sunday, June 15, 2014
11:00am
Heart In Your Hands
Rick Joyner
Featured Video of the Week (Free)
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
A Note To Our Viewers
Rick Joyner
Prophetic Perspective on Current Events (Free)
Monday, June 9, 2014
CSCL Graduation
Rick Joyner
Sandy Woods
Will Price
Featured Video of the Week (Free)
Sunday, June 8, 2014
Rick Joyner
Sandy Woods
Will Price
Sunday Services
Sunday, June 8, 2014
11:00am
Apostolic Foundations
Paul Keith Davis
undefined
Conferences
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
7:00pm
Bright Ideas pt. II
Various
Conferences
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
2:00pm
What A Difference One Can Make
Bobby Conner
Conferences
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
9:30am
Four Cornerstones for Revival
Paul Keith Davis
Molly Williams
Conferences
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
7:00pm
Q & A On Critical Issues
Rick Joyner
Robin McMillan
Conferences
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
2:00pm
Hold Onto Your Hope
Bobby Conner
Conferences
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
9:30am