User login

Get Adobe Flash player

Newest Videos

Cracking the Convergence Code
Dave Yarnes
Prophetic Perspective on Current Events (Free)
Friday, April 18, 2014
Discern the Weather
Rick Joyner
Prophetic Perspective on Current Events (Free)
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Where’s the Glory?
Rick Joyner
Prophetic Perspective on Current Events (Free)
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
What Do You Seek?
Rick Joyner
Prophetic Perspective on Current Events (Free)
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Discern your part
Rick Joyner
Prophetic Perspective on Current Events (Free)
Monday, April 14, 2014
Coming Back to Our First Love
Andrew Armstrong
Featured Video of the Week (Free)
Monday, April 14, 2014
The Dynamics of Corporate Purpose
Tom Hardiman
Austin Johnson
Sunday Teaching
Sunday, April 13, 2014
11:00am
God is Positioning Us
Dave Yarnes
Prophetic Perspective on Current Events (Free)
Friday, April 11, 2014
Treasure
Prophetic Perspective on Current Events (Free)
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Let's get the Foundation Right!
Rick Joyner
Prophetic Perspective on Current Events (Free)
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Jesus is the One Who Breaks the Bread
Rick Joyner
Prophetic Perspective on Current Events (Free)
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Prophesy to the Bones
Rick Joyner
Prophetic Perspective on Current Events (Free)
Monday, April 7, 2014
Whatever Is Good
Mike Warnke
Jeff Woods
Sunday Teaching
Sunday, April 6, 2014
11:00am
God is after Souls, Cities and Nations
Dave Yarnes
Prophetic Perspective on Current Events (Free)
Friday, April 4, 2014
The Father
Rick Joyner
Kamran Yaraei
Prophetic Perspective on Current Events (Free)
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Lessons of Love
Rick Joyner
Kamran Yaraei
Prophetic Perspective on Current Events (Free)
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Training for Reigning
Rick Joyner
Prophetic Perspective on Current Events (Free)
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
River Song
Jenny Embry
Featured Video of the Week (Free)
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Who is Kamran?
Rick Joyner
Kamran Yaraei
Prophetic Perspective on Current Events (Free)
Monday, March 31, 2014
Staying full of God for your next assignment
David Yarnes
Molly Williams
Sunday Services
Sunday, March 30, 2014
11:00am