User login

School of the Spirit
Friday Night SOS
Justin Perry
Friday, October 11, 2013
7:30pm
Getting Your Wings Back
Jason Hooper
Friday, September 20, 2013
7:30pm
SOS with Don Potter
Don Potter
Friday, September 13, 2013
7:30pm
Rocket - Suzy Yaraei CD Release
Friday, September 6, 2013
7:30pm
Resting With Purpose
Justin Perry
Friday, June 28, 2013
7:30pm
The Answer Is "Yes"
Andrew Armstrong
Friday, June 7, 2013
7:30pm
Passionate Pursuit
Brandon Hull
Friday, May 24, 2013
7:30pm
Jesus Transforms
Justin Perry
Friday, May 17, 2013
7:30pm
Walking in the Supernatural
Nathan Scott
Friday, May 3, 2013
7:30pm
Nathan Scott
Friday, April 19, 2013
7:30pm
Friday Night SOS with Don Potter
Andrew Armstrong
Friday, April 5, 2013
7:30pm
The Miracles of Christ: Healing
Justin Perry
Friday, March 29, 2013
7:30pm
Friday Night SOS
Andrew Armstrong
Friday, March 15, 2013
7:30pm
Jesus: Worthy to Open the Scroll
Justin Perry
Friday, March 8, 2013
7:30pm
Jealousy is Good
Nathan Scott
Friday, March 1, 2013
7:30pm
Under the Hand of the Father
Ray Hughes
Friday, February 8, 2013
7:30pm
The Compassion of Jesus
Nathan Scott
Friday, February 1, 2013
7:30pm
The Tabernacle Of David And The Great Harvest
Justin Perry
Henri Miles
Friday, January 18, 2013
7:30pm
Eternity Training
Bishop Wellington Boone
Friday, January 11, 2013
7:30pm
Walking In The Supernatural
Aliss Cresswell
Friday, December 7, 2012
7:30pm
Encountering The Crucified, Resurrected Christ
Justin Perry
Friday, November 30, 2012
7:30pm
Access to God
Brandon Hull
Friday, November 16, 2012
7:30pm
Creation Responding To The Sound of God
Andreas Keller
Wednesday, November 7, 2012
7:00pm
Encountering The Holy Spirit
Justin Perry
Andrew Armstrong
Friday, October 19, 2012
7:30pm
Change of Guards & Dunamis Power
Kamal Saleem
Todd Bentley
Friday, October 12, 2012
7:30pm
Walking on the Water of Worship
Andrew Armstrong
Friday, September 21, 2012
7:00pm
Worship Lifestyle
Nathan Scott
Friday, September 14, 2012
7:00pm
June Worship Night with Anthony Skinner & Suzie Yaraei
Friday, June 15, 2012
7:00pm
Power of Perception
Jorge Parrot
Friday, June 8, 2012
7:00pm
Christ’s Victory Your Inheritance
Bob Weiner
Friday, June 1, 2012
7:00pm
Season of Freedom
Nathan Scott
Friday, May 25, 2012
7:00pm
All Night May Worship With Brandon Willett
Justin Perry
Friday, May 18, 2012
7:00pm
Seeing Beyond Our Perception
Jorge Parrot
Friday, May 4, 2012
7:00pm
Living Limitless
Friday, April 27, 2012
7:00pm
April Worship Night With Kelanie Gloeckler
Friday, April 20, 2012
7:00pm
Understanding the Nature of Dreams
Justin Perry
Friday, April 6, 2012
7:00pm
The Revelatory Gifts of the Holy Spirit
Justin Perry
Friday, March 23, 2012
7:00pm
March Worship Night with Josh Baldwin
Friday, March 16, 2012
7:00pm
Redemptive Clues in Cities
Tom Hardiman
Friday, January 27, 2012
7:00pm
January Worship Night with Leonard Jones
Friday, January 20, 2012
7:00pm